Sub Title Here

Page Title Here

Ralph Moore
Ralph Moore

rmoore@maagov.org

Executive Director

Kamillah Kelly
Kamillah Kelly

kkelly@maagov.org

Program Manager/Developer

Paul Morris
Paul Morris

pmorris@maagov.org

Program Developer/Project Manager

Linda Coffman
Linda Coffman

lcoffman@maagov.org

Fiscal Accountant

Kelsey Lamkin
Kelsey Lamkin

klamkin@maagov.org

Historic Preservationist/Tourism Specialist

 Lisa Christine-Trexler
Lisa Christine-Trexler

ltrexler@maagov.org

TACIR Coordinator

Kelvin Willlis
Kelvin Willlis

kwillis@maagov.org

Solid Waste Coordinator

Seemi Qureshi
Seemi Qureshi

squreshi@maagov.org

Administrative Assistant

“Our partnership with MAAG, has allowed our museum to grow. The Day Trippin’ program and Black History Month bus tour helped increase our visitation number in 2014....The Alex Haley Museum appreciates all the promotion MAAG has offered and we look forward to continuing our partnership.”

Richard Griffin // Executive Director

Alex Haley House Museum & Enterpretive Center