Sub Title Here

Page Title Here

Ralph Moore
Ralph Moore

rmoore@maagov.org

Executive Director

Kamillah Kelly
Kamillah Kelly

kkelly@maagov.org

Program Manager/Developer

Paul Morris
Paul Morris

pmorris@maagov.org

Program Developer/Project Manager

Linda Coffman
Linda Coffman

lcoffman@maagov.org

Fiscal Accountant

Kelsey Lamkin
Kelsey Lamkin

klamkin@maagov.org

Historic Preservationist/Tourism Specialist

 Lisa Christine-Trexler
Lisa Christine-Trexler

ltrexler@maagov.org

TACIR Coordinator

Kelvin Willlis
Kelvin Willlis

kwillis@maagov.org

Solid Waste Coordinator

Seemi Qureshi
Seemi Qureshi

squreshi@maagov.org

Administrative Assistant

The Memphis Area Association of Governments has been instrumental in coordinating government support and supplementary funding for our Java Boot Camp program.

Bob Fortenberry, Executive V.P. Chief Technology Officer, Cooks Systems International (Java Boot Camp)

Chief Technology Officer, Cooks Systems International (Java Boot Camp)