CEDS Committee

Part 1: Background & Target Industry Report
Part 2: Strategic Recommendations
William C. Adair
President, Piperton Hills Phase I LLC
Scott Brockman
General Manager, Memphis-Shelby County Airport Authority
Ordis D. Copland
Business Dev. Consultant, Greater Memphis
State of Tennessee Dept. of Econ. and Comm. Dev.
Mike Demster
President, Marion Arkansas Chamber of Commerce
Reid Dulberger
President & CEO, Economic Development Growth Engine (EDGE)
Jim Flanagan
President & CEO, Desoto County Economic Council
Honorable Maurice Gaines
Mayor of Lauderdale County
Alfred Green
President & CEO, Lewis Mechanical Contractors
Jeff Huffman
County Executive, Tipton County, TN
Lee Johnston
Executive Director, Covington Tipton County Chamber of Commerce
Kevin Kane
President & CEO, Memphis Convention and Visitor Bureau
Honorable Mark H. Luttrell, Jr.
Mayor of Shelby County
Vanessa Lynchard
County Administrator, DeSoto County
Ernest Strickland
V.P., Intnl. & Buss. Partnerships, Greater Memphis Chamber
Honorable Rhea “Skip” Taylor
Mayor of Fayette County
Robert D. Turner
City Administrator, City of Somerville (Rural Planning Organization)
Cristie Upshaw Travis
Chief Executive Officer, Memphis Business Group on Health
Luke Yancy, III
President & CEO, Mid-South Minority Business Council Continuum’s